Welcome to the Box Elder Public Schools Website

Home of the Bears & Lady Bears - School District 13-G

KIDS + TEACHERS = FUN

Box Elder Public School Banner, Box Elder Public School District 13-G Home of the Bears

Box Elder Public Schools

School Location

Main Office

410 E Main St

Box Elder, MT 59521

Ph: (406) 352-4195

 

Elementary Office

Ph: (406) 352-3222

Printable Schedule

PDF or JPEG

Jr. High Boys Basketball

2018-2019 Jr. High boys basketball schedule

Date Day Opponent Site/Event Game Times
Oct. 2 Tues. First Day of JH Boys Practice
Oct. 12 Fri St. Jude Tip-Off Havre 4:30 pm
Oct. 13 Sat St. Jude Tip-Off Havre 10:30 am
Oct. 15 Mon Big Sandy Box Elder 5:30 pm
Oct. 26 Fri. Big Sandy Big Sandy 5:30 pm
Oct. 27 Sat Box Elder Jamboree Box Elder 10:30am
4:30 pm
Nov. 3 Sat. Chester Jamboree Chester 10:30am
1:30pm
Nov. 6 Tues. CJI Box Elder 5:30 pm
Nov. 9 Fri. Turner Turner 5:30 pm
Nov. 10 Sat Fort Benton Jamboree Fort Benton 1:30 pm
4:30 pm
Nov. 16 Fri. Chinook Chinook 5:30 pm
Nov. 17 Sat. Box Elder Jamboree Box Elder 10:30 am
4:30 pm
Nov. 19 Mon. North Star Rudyard 5:30 pm
Nov. 27 Tue District 9C Tourney Gilford TBA
Nov. 28 Wed District 9C Tourney Gilford TBA
Nov. 29 Thur District 9C Tourney Gilford TBA
Nov. 30 Fri District 9C Tourney Gilford TBA
Dec. 1 Sat District 9C Tourney Gilford TBA
© 1965, Box Elder Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.

Box Elder Public Schools, 410 E Main St., Box Elder, MT 59521

Ph: (406) 352-4195 Main Office | (406) 352-3222 Elementary Office