Welcome to the Box Elder Public Schools Website

Home of the Bears & Lady Bears - School District 13-G

KIDS + TEACHERS = FUN

Box Elder Public School Banner, Box Elder Public School District 13-G Home of the Bears

Box Elder Public Schools

School Location

Main Office

410 E Main St

Box Elder, MT 59521

Ph: (406) 352-4195

 

Elementary Office

Ph: (406) 352-3222

Printable Schedule

PDF or JPEG

Jr. High Girls Volleyball

2018-2019 Jr. High Girls volleyball schedule

DATE DAY SITE OPPONENT/EVENT MATCH TIMES
Sept. 1 Sat. Big Sandy Big Sandy Jamboree approx. 10 am/1 1am
Sept. 6 Thur. Big Sandy Big Sandy 5 pm
Sept. 7 Fri. Chester CJI 5 pm
Sept. 8 Sat. Box Elder Jamboree 9 am/approx. 2 pm
Sept. 13 Thur. Box Elder Chinook 5 pm
Sept. 15 Sat. Chester Chester Jamboree 9 am/ approx. 10 am
Sept. 21 Fri. Gilford North Star 5 pm
Sept. 22 Sat. Gilford North Star Jamboree approx. 12 pm/1 pm
Sept. 28 Fri. Havre JH Districts - TBA TBA
Sept. 29 Sat. Chinook JR Districts - TBA TBA
© 1965, Box Elder Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.

Box Elder Public Schools, 410 E Main St., Box Elder, MT 59521

Ph: (406) 352-4195 Main Office | (406) 352-3222 Elementary Office