Welcome to the Box Elder Public Schools Website

Home of the Bears & Lady Bears - School District 13-G

KIDS + TEACHERS = FUN

Box Elder Public School Banner, Box Elder Public School District 13-G Home of the Bears

Box Elder Public Schools

School Location

Main Office

410 E Main St

Box Elder, MT 59521

Ph: (406) 352-4195

 

Elementary Office

Ph: (406) 352-3222

KEY

V-Varsity

JV-Junior Varsity

C-C-Squad

Printable Schedule

PDF or JPEG

TOP

Varsity Girls Volleyball

2018-2019 varsity Girls volleyball schedule

DATE DAY TEAM SITE OPPONENT/EVENT MATCH TIMES
Aug. 25 Sat. Varsity Sunburst Sunburst Showcase TBA
Aug. 31 Fri. Varsity Hays Hays 5:00 pm
Sept. 1 Sat. Varsity Rocky Boy Native Am Classic TBA
Sept. 6 Thur. Varsity/JV Big Sandy Big Sandy 5pm/6pm/+20
Sept. 7 Fri. Varsity/JV Chester Chester 5pm/6pm/+20
Sept. 11 Tues. V/Jv/C Rocky Boy Rocky Boy 4:15pm/+20/+20
Sept. 13 Thur. Varsity/JV Box Elder Chinook 5pm/6pm/+20
Sept. 21 Fri. Varsity/JV Gilford North Star 5pm/6pm/+20
Sept. 24 Mon. Varsity/JV Box Elder Rocky Boy 4:15pm/+20/+20
Sept. 27 Thur. Varsity/JV Highwood Geraldine/HW 5pm/+20 min
Sept. 28 Fri. Varsity/JV Box Elder Hays 5pm/+20 min
Sept. 29 Sat. Varsity Fort Benton Mid-Season Trny TBA
Oct. 4 Thur. Varsity/JV Box Elder Geraldine/HW 5pm/+20 min
Oct. 6 Sat. Varsity/JV Box Elder CJI 4pm/+20 min
Oct. 12 Fri. Varsity/JV Box Elder Big Sandy 6pm/+20 min
Oct. 13 Sat. Varsity/JV Chinook Chinook 6pm/+20 min
Oct. 16 Tues. Varsity/JV Box Elder North Star 6pm/+20 min
Oct. 17 Wed. Varsity/JV Harlem Harlem 4:15 pm/+20 min
Oct. 26-27 Fri.-Sat. District Tournament - Gilford, MT
Nov. 1-3 Thur.-Sat. Divisional Tournament - Belt, MT
Nov. 8-10 Thur.-Sat. State Tournament - Bozeman, MT (MSU-Bozeman)
© 1965, Box Elder Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.

Box Elder Public Schools, 410 E Main St., Box Elder, MT 59521

Ph: (406) 352-4195 Main Office | (406) 352-3222 Elementary Office